STUDIO BY MOBIMEX

THE CONCEPT

Studio by Mobimex creates tables, seating and cabinet furniture for living, working and public areas. Subtlety, simple forms, exciting materials and a subdued colour palette, trademarks of Studio by Mobimex. A destination for timeless design. Furniture that can enrich any room.

The concept of the brand is to build a bridge between mainstream and high design while offering high quality products at acceptable prices. Rather than thinking of a specific type of furniture, when designing we prefer to think of a group of people who share the same sense of aesthetics and interests, but who are all very individual. They are busy and have a cosmopolitan lifestyle. They are interested in current events in culture, business, art and politics. This group is self-confident and style-conscious and values quality and design in all areas of life.

Our collection combines traditional craft methods and innovative techniques, proven natural materials and experimental accents to create a timeless collection.

PURISTISTIC PERFECTION

Achieving great things with simple means – this is what fascinates us at Studio by Mobimex.

The mood in rooms changes with the time of day and the course of the sun. Depending on the weather, atriums and skylights provide diffuse brightness or create a contrasting play of light and shadow. Just like the simple but fascinating play of light between the sun and architecture, we also try to achieve great things with simple means – we value this philosophy not only in architecture, art and photography, it was also the driving force behind the creation of the new, minimalist collection from Studio by Mobimex. The entire designer guild that we have commissioned to design products for us live and love the core values of Studio as much as we do, and you can see this in the products.

Focusing on form and functionality, our furnitures incorporates traditional methods and innovative new techniques to create a timeless collection.

We are lucky to be able to work with a subject we are passionate about – and getting together with people we like is essential for our daily life and success.

Philippe Walther, CEO

Menu

STUDIO BY MOBIMEX

DAS KONZEPT

Studio by Mobimex kreiert Tische, Sitz- und Korpusmöbel für den Wohn-, Arbeits- und öffentlichen Bereich. Subtilität, simple Formen, spannende Materialien und eine gedämpfte Farbpalette sind Kennzeichen von Studio by Mobimex. Eine Marke für zeitloses Design. Möbel, die jeden Raum bereichern können.

Das Konzept der Marke ist es, eine Brücke zwischen Mainstream und High Design zu schlagen und dabei hochwertige Produkte zu annehmbaren Preisen anzubieten. Anstatt an einen spezifischen Möbeltyp denken wir dabei beim Entwerfen lieber an eine Gruppe von Menschen, die den gleichen Sinn für Ästhetik und dieselben Interessen teilen, aber trotzdem alle sehr individuell sind. Sie sind vielbeschäftigt und pflegen einen kosmopolitischen Lifestyle. Sie interessieren sich für aktuelle Ereignisse in Kultur, Wirtschaft, Kunst und Politik. Diese Gruppe ist selbst- und stilbewusst und schätzt Qualität und Design in allen Bereichen des Lebens.

Unsere Kollektion vereint traditionelle Handwerksmethoden und innovative Techniken, bewährte natürliche Materialien und experimentelle Akzente, um zeitlose Möbel zu schaffen.

PURISTISCHE PERFEKTION

Mit einfachen Mitteln Grosses zu erreichen – davon sind wir bei Studio fasziniert.

Mit der Tageszeit und dem Lauf der Sonne ändert sich in Räumen auch die Stimmung. Je nach Wetter spenden Lichthöfe und Oberlichter diffuse Helligkeit oder inszenieren ein kontrastreiches Spiel von Licht und Schatten. Wie das einfache, aber faszinierende Lichtspiel der Sonne mit der Architektur, versuchen wir ebenso mit einfachen Mitteln Grosses zu erreichen – diese Philosophie schätzen wir nicht nur in der Architektur, Kunst und Fotografie, sie war auch die Triebkraft hinter dem Aufbau der neuen, minimalistischen Kollektion von Studio by Mobimex. Die gesamte Designergilde die wir beauftragt haben, für uns Produkte zu entwerfen, lebt und liebt die Kernwerte von Studio ebenso, und das sieht man den Produkten auch an, finden wir.

Mit dem permanenten Fokus auf Form und Funktionalität verbinden unsere Möbel traditionelle Handwerksmethoden und innovative neue Techniken zu einer zeitlosen Kollektion.

Wir haben das Glück, mit einer Materie zu arbeiten, die Leidenschaft in uns weckt – und mit Menschen zusammenzukommen, die wir mögen, das ist für unser tägliches Leben und den Erfolg unerlässlich.

Philippe Walther, CEO

Menü